You're Beautiful

"My life is brilliant"
My life is brilliant.
My love is pure.
I saw an angel.
Of that I'm sure.
She smiled at me on the subway.
She was with another man.
But I won't lose no sleep on that,
'Cause I've got a plan.

You're beautiful. You're beautiful.
You're beautiful, it's true.
I saw your face in a crowded place,
And I don't know what to do,
'Cause I'll never be with you.

Yes, she caught my eye,
As we walked on by.
She could see from my face that I was,
Flying/Fucking high,
And I don't think that I'll see her again,
But we shared a moment that will last 'til the end.

 

 

Knockin' On Heaven's Door


 
Mama, take this badge away from me
I don't need it anymore.
It's gettin' dark, too dark for me to see
I feel like I'm knockin' on heaven's door.

Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door

Mama, take these guns and bury them in the ground
For I can't shoot them anymore.
That long black cloud is comin' down
I feel like I'm knockin' on heaven's door.
 

 

 

Breathe, Time

 
Breathe, breathe in the air.
Don't be afraid to care.
Leave but don't leave me.
Look around and choose your own ground.

Long you live and high you fly
And smiles you'll give and tears you'll cry
And all you touch and all you see
Is all your life will ever be.

Run, rabbit run.
Dig that hole, forget the sun,
And when at last the work is done
Don't sit down it's time to dig another one.

For long you live and high you fly
But only if you ride the tide
And balanced on the biggest wave
You race towards an early grave.


نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 18 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 03:53 ب.ظ

درست مثل یه درام تکراری
که هیچ وقت تازگیش رو از دست نمیده
که هر دفعه قبل از اینکه تموم شه و به آخرش برسه پرت میکنتت دوباره وسط قصه
تا دوباره بخونیش
که دوباره عوضش کنی و بنویسیش و ببینی که همونه و عوض نشده
مثل یه درام تکراری
که هیچ‌وقت تازگیش رو از دست نمیده
که زندگی میکنیش ...

شادی دوشنبه 22 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 03:09 ق.ظ http://www.p9deltang.blogfa.com

سلام
خسته نباشی
وبلاگ جالبی داری
دوست داشتی به منم سر بزن

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد